Nursing specialties

Nurses can specialize in a wide range of fields, and they may decide over the course of their careers that they want to become certified in one or more specialties. Adult nursing, pediatric nursing, mental health nursing, and learning disability nursing are the four main subspecialties of nursing.

Following is a list of some of the available nursing specialties

  • Diabetes Education Nurse
  • District Nurse
  • Dialysis Nurse
  • Education
  • Emergency Nurse
  • Family Health Nurse
  • Fertility Nurse
  • Gerontology (Aged Care) Nurse
  • Hematology Nurse
  • Infection Control
  • Intensive Care Nurse
  • Addiction Nurse
  • Burn Care Nurse
  • Cardiology (Heart) Nurse
  • Clinical Nurse
  • Community Health Nurse
  • Continence Nurse

    Related Conference of Nursing specialties

    March 07-08, 2024

    54th World Congress on Advanced Nursing Research

    Toronto, Canada
    May 23-24, 2024

    31st Global Nursing and Healthcare Congress

    Zurich, Switzerland
    June 11-12, 2024

    31st Global Nursing and Health Care Conference

    Amsterdam, Netherlands
    June 20-21, 2024

    55th World Nursing and Healthcare Conference

    Dublin, Ireland
    June 27-28, 2024

    61st World Nursing Conference

    London, UK
    September 04-05, 2024

    World Nursing Congress

    Toronto, Canada
    December 04-05, 2024

    4th Global Summit on Nursing Practice

    Orlando, USA

    Nursing specialties Conference Speakers

      Recommended Sessions

      Related Journals

      Are you interested in